Latest Products http://www.aceimpex.in Latest Products Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:45:33 +0530 en-us http://www.aceimpex.in Comforters http://www.aceimpex.in/comforters.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/comforters.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Proper business solution, reliability, transparency are some of the important terms associated with our business consistently for a long time. Giving us cutting edge over all our competitors, the world class manufacturing unit that we are blessed with has made us most prominent bed comforters manufacturer. Bed Linen http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-linen.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-linen.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experience and maturity we have also blossomed into one of the venerable bed sheets manufacturers in India. By unlocking the potential of our unmatched infrastructure and devoted group of professionals we deliver high standard luxury bed linen at the most pocket friendly price. Bed Covers http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-covers.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-covers.htm Bed Linen Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preferred destination for the purchase of exquisite arrays of silk bed covers that are of top quality and long lasting. Available in different colors and sizes our varied range of cotton bed covers will make your bed room impressive and expressive. Bed Sheets http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-sheets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-sheets.htm Bed Linen Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sleep well for years by purchasing our vibrant range of cotton bed sheets that are available in different colors and sizes. The presence of expert designers and professional staff help us to deliver superior quality luxury bed sheets that are designed to perfection and enriches the beauty of you bed room. Canvas Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/canvas-fabric.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/canvas-fabric.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton canvas fabric manufactured by us is exported to different countries world over. We are one of the most successful canvas fabric manufacturers of India. Canvas fabric manufactured by us like the heavy canvas fabric is hugely popular in the market for their high durability. Our canvas fabrics are available throughout at the most economical prices. Kitchen Textiles http://www.aceimpex.in/kitchen-textiles.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/kitchen-textiles.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to customers a unique spectrum of highly durable quality kitchen textiles. We are one of the noted kitchen textiles manufacturers of India. These kitchen linen textiles are available in different enchanting designs and dazzling colors. Yarns http://www.aceimpex.in/yarns.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/yarns.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a vast array of Yarns made form high quality raw material. Our wide range of Yarns includes textile yarns, cotton yarns, acrylic yarns, industrial yarns, viscose yarns etc. These supreme quality yarns are extensively used in different industries for different purposes. Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/quilts.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/quilts.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a countless variety of quilts that mainly includes cotton quilts, embroidered quilts, designer quilts, polyester quilts and silk quilts. The salient feature of our quilts is its long lasting life and reliability. Cotton Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-yarn.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-yarn.htm Yarns Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton yarn that we manufacture is made from truly authentic cotton. The organic cotton yarn that we offer to customers is highly durable as they are made on most modern machines which provide them extreme durability. Shoddy Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/shoddy-yarn.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/shoddy-yarn.htm Yarns Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture yarn that is made of high quality shoddy fibers. These shoddy yarn manufactured by us is extensively used by different industries. Our shoddy synthetic yarn is high on the durability factor and will definitely last for a very long time. Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/blankets.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft blankets manufactured by us are capable of providing you warmth even in the worst of climatic conditions. We have a completely diverse spectrum to offer to customers. Our range includes many beautiful and highly durable different sorts of blankets. Cotton Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large gamut of Cotton Blankets in various colors and patterns. Our Organic Cotton Blankets are very well made under the guidance of experts. Our organic cotton blankets are manufactured with the pure cotton. We are widely well reckoned as one of prominent cotton throw blankets manufacturers in India. Emergency Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/emergency-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/emergency-blankets.htm Blankets Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Emergency Blankets which is mainly used to reflect back the heat of the body. Our Emergency Survival Blankets are manufactured with the genuine quality raw material and well renowned for its durability. Woolen Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/woolen-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/woolen-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of washable woolen blankets which offers you maximum feeling of comfort and warmth. Our woolen blankets are made up of the superior quality raw material. Our woolen blankets are soft to touch and light weighted. We are widely well reckoned as one of the best heavy woolen blankets manufacturers in India. Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of hospital bed sheets made up of exceptional quality fabrics. Our hospital bed sheets can be washed easily by hands and also fully machine washable. Hospital Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-blankets.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A large gamut of superior quality hospital blankets are provided by us. Our hospital blankets provide a feeling of maximum solace to the users and are highly warm. Our Cotton Hospital Blankets are manufactured by the genuine quality fabric and well known for its long lasting life. We are widely well renowned as one of the leading Warmed Hospital Blankets Manufacturers in India. Mink Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/mink-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/mink-blankets.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and exporter of mink blankets, Contact for wholesale & retail. Satish Aggarwal 09896037531 Fleece Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/fleece-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/fleece-blankets.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light weight blankets for light to moderate winter. They come exquisite designs and color.We manufacture plain, printed and embossed qualities. Cushions http://www.aceimpex.in/cushions.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/cushions.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer a distinct design of sofa cushions in customized shapes and colors completely is accordance with international parameters and trends. Guts, courage and passion are the terms synonymous with our working culture and this has helped us to grow into one of the leading decorative cushions manufacturers and one of the prompt designer cushions suppliers from India. Bath Mats http://www.aceimpex.in/bath-mats.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/bath-mats.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/floor-carpets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/floor-carpets.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mink Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/mink-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/mink-blankets.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durries http://www.aceimpex.in/durries.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/durries.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polar Fleece Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/polar-fleece-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/polar-fleece-blankets.htm Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/acrylic-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/acrylic-blankets.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to forth a large variety of Acrylic Blankets which enhances the beauty of your bedroom. Our Acrylic Mink Blankets can be easily cleaned and are well renowned for its high elongation strength. Our Acrylic Blankets are very stable and have a long lasting life. We have created a niche as one of the leading Printed Acrylic Blankets Suppliers in India. Hotel Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/hotel-blankets.htm http://www.aceimpex.in/hotel-blankets.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We value trust and that governs our business. Clients trust in our business is important and we do everything to minimize negative impacts and maximize advantages for our clients. This has made us one of the responsible hotel blankets suppliers from India. We also offer exclusive range of luxury hotel blankets at the most reasonable rate. With stress on improving the quality and stature of products every time we have steadily grown into one of the authentic hotel acrylic blankets manufacturers in India.