Latest Products http://www.aceimpex.in Latest Products 16-08-22 en-us http://www.aceimpex.in Bath Textiles http://www.aceimpex.in/bath-textiles.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an impressive range of bath textiles that are of top quality and available in different colors and sizes. Our products are offered at a very reasonable rate plying to the needs of our clients. Comforters http://www.aceimpex.in/comforters.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Proper business solution, reliability, transparency are some of the important terms associated with our business consistently for a long time. Giving us cutting edge over all our competitors, the world class manufacturing unit that we are blessed with has made us most prominent bed comforters manufacturer. Floor Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/floor-carpets.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We possess the uncanny ability to read any market inflexion point and derive maximum advantage. This ability transforms challenges into opportunities and so we have consequently grown into one of the veritable decorative floor carpets manufacturers in India. Acrylic Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/acrylic-carpets.htm Floor Carpets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With changing trends and passage of time we have evolved ourselves into most dynamic manufacturer of maverick range of acrylic carpets. Hand Tufted Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Floor Carpets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our zeal to grow and unremitting work force contributes substantially to the growth of our organization. That are also why we excel in the manufacturing of exclusive range of hand tufted carpets that are best in quality and available at the most reasonable rate. We employ most effective raw materials that ultimately helps to get outstanding end products. Polyester Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/polyester-carpets.htm Floor Carpets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The versatile gamut of polyester carpets is available in different patterns and colors at industry leading prices. Wool Carpets http://www.aceimpex.in/wool-carpets.htm Floor Carpets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Invincible track record and amplified expertise are able to dig out even the micro of loopholes in our manufacturing process and that has made us most potent wool carpets manufacturer in India. We have successfully run across all barriers and complication defiantly to emerge as one of the leading handmade wool carpets suppliers from India. Hotel Linen http://www.aceimpex.in/hotel-linen.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of hotel linen that is designed to perfection and available in bright colors and impressive patterns. Hallmark of quality and innovation our diversified arrays of hotel bed linen are available at a very alluring price and offers optimal satisfaction to our clients. Cushions http://www.aceimpex.in/cushions.htm Hotel Linen Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We also offer a distinct design of sofa cushions in customized shapes and colors completely is accordance with international parameters and trends. Hotel Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/hotel-blankets.htm Hotel Linen Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We value trust and that governs our business. Clients trust in our business is important and we do everything to minimize negative impacts and maximize advantages for our clients. This has made us one of the responsible hotel blankets suppliers from India. Pillows http://www.aceimpex.in/pillows.htm Hotel Linen Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Want to have a tight sleep just turn your head towards the diversified range of designer pillows that we offer in customized shapes and colors. Quality monitoring system and presence of untiring group of professionals has helped us to emerge as one of the leading decorative pillows manufacturers. Wool Blazer http://www.aceimpex.in/wool-blazer.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are also expert in the manufacturing of impressive range of wool blazer that will help you experience a warm winter. Available in varied colors and sizes our woolen blazer is best in quality and offers optimal satisfaction to our clients. Bed Linen http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-linen.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experience and maturity we have also blossomed into one of the venerable bed sheets manufacturers in India. By unlocking the potential of our unmatched infrastructure and devoted group of professionals we deliver high standard luxury bed linen at the most pocket friendly price. Bed Covers http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-covers.htm Bed Linen Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preferred destination for the purchase of exquisite arrays of silk bed covers that are of top quality and long lasting. Available in different colors and sizes our varied range of cotton bed covers will make your bed room impressive and expressive. Bed Sheets http://www.aceimpex.in/bed-sheets.htm Bed Linen Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sleep well for years by purchasing our vibrant range of cotton bed sheets that are available in different colors and sizes. The presence of expert designers and professional staff help us to deliver superior quality luxury bed sheets that are designed to perfection and enriches the beauty of you bed room. Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/fabric.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the iconic brand in the manufacturing of exclusive gamut of luxury fabric that has given us platform to grow and succeed. With enormous talent and guts in the form of committed professionals we have surged into most dynamic cotton fabric manufacturer. Canvas Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/canvas-fabric.htm Fabric Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton canvas fabric manufactured by us is exported to different countries world over. We are one of the most successful canvas fabric manufacturers of India. Cotton Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-fabric.htm Fabric Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture some truly high quality printed cotton fabrics, which are manufactured from the pure and authentic cotton. Our cent percent organic cotton fabric is highly credited in the market for its premium quality. Industrial Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/industrial-fabric.htm Fabric Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply some of the finest fabrics in bulk, which are used in different industries. The extremely durable and feather soft industrial fabric that we supply is available in different specifications as per the requirements of the customers. Woolen Fabric http://www.aceimpex.in/woolen-fabric.htm Fabric Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing of some of the most elegant woolen fabrics. Our optimum quality wool fabrics made from quality woolen have made us count among the top suppliers of India. Home Furnishings http://www.aceimpex.in/home-furnishings.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a broad range of enticingly unique home furnishings. Our luxury home furnishings will certainly add a luxurious look to you home’s interiors. We are denoted as one of the foremost home furnishings manufacturers of India. Kitchen Textiles http://www.aceimpex.in/kitchen-textiles.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to customers a unique spectrum of highly durable quality kitchen textiles. We are one of the noted kitchen textiles manufacturers of India. These kitchen linen textiles are available in different enchanting designs and dazzling colors. Yarns http://www.aceimpex.in/yarns.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have a vast array of Yarns made form high quality raw material. Our wide range of Yarns includes textile yarns, cotton yarns, acrylic yarns, industrial yarns, viscose yarns etc. These supreme quality yarns are extensively used in different industries for different purposes. Acrylic Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/acrylic-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer customers a unique spectrum of soft acrylic yarn. The cotton acrylic yarn available with us is highly preferred the customers over all other acrylic yarn of our competitors. Industrial Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/industrial-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our eagerness to provide the prime quality industrial yarn has made us a commonly used name in this field. With our hardships we have become one of the highly regarded polyester industrial yarn manufacturers of India. Viscose Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/viscose-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to customers a diverse range of optimum quality viscose yarn. These polyester viscose yarns are highly durable as they are manufactured using high quality raw material and are manufactured with the help of most advanced machineries. Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/quilts.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a countless variety of quilts that mainly includes cotton quilts, embroidered quilts, designer quilts, polyester quilts and silk quilts. The salient feature of our quilts is its long lasting life and reliability. Cotton Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton yarn that we manufacture is made from truly authentic cotton. The organic cotton yarn that we offer to customers is highly durable as they are made on most modern machines which provide them extreme durability. Polyester Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/polyester-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We give a completely diverse array of polyester yarn to customers. The spun polyester yarn that we offer to customers is made from high quality polyester which provides them with ultimate strength. Cotton Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-quilts.htm Quilts Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample range of unmatched quality cotton quilts in various designs and colours. The Organic Cotton Quilts manufactured by us are encompasses of good quality and excellent performance. Our cotton quilts provides the best comfort and warm to the users. Woolen Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/woolen-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vibrant spectrum of woolen yarn to customers. The woolen yarn that we manufacture and supply is made for some superior quality woolen. Hosiery Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/hosiery-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery yarn that we manufacture is credited as the superior most and finest cotton hosiery yarn available in the whole market. Our combed hosiery yarn is manufactured under the surveillance of our team of experts which make sure that we always deliver the best. Embroidered Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/embroidered-quilts.htm Quilts Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of amazing and rare designs of embroidered quilts. Our machine embroidered quilts are well renowned for their remarkably expressive quality and unique designs. Shoddy Yarn http://www.aceimpex.in/shoddy-yarn.htm Yarns Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture yarn that is made of high quality shoddy fibers. These shoddy yarn manufactured by us is extensively used by different industries. Our shoddy synthetic yarn is high on the durability factor and will definitely last for a very long time. Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/blankets.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soft blankets manufactured by us are capable of providing you warmth even in the worst of climatic conditions. We have a completely diverse spectrum to offer to customers. Our range includes many beautiful and highly durable different sorts of blankets. Acrylic Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/acrylic-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to forth a large variety of Acrylic Blankets which enhances the beauty of your bedroom. Our Acrylic Mink Blankets can be easily cleaned and are well renowned for its high elongation strength. Polyester Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/polyester-quilts.htm Quilts Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of superlative quality polyester quilts in various designs. Our cotton polyester quilt has a special finish which makes it easy to use. We have a very strict quality control which helps to maintain the quality of our quilts. Cotton Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/cotton-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large gamut of Cotton Blankets in various colors and patterns. Our Organic Cotton Blankets are very well made under the guidance of experts. Our organic cotton blankets are manufactured with the pure cotton. Silk Quilts http://www.aceimpex.in/silk-quilts.htm Quilts Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to forth the large variety of silk quilts of various attractive designs. Our pure silk quilts are extra soft, light and highly warm. Our silk quilts are made up of the pure quality silk. We do not use any chemical, bleach and scrappy silk while manufacturing of our silk quilts. Emergency Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/emergency-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of Emergency Blankets which is mainly used to reflect back the heat of the body. Our Emergency Survival Blankets are manufactured with the genuine quality raw material and well renowned for its durability. Jacquard Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/jacquard-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of jacquard blankets in the stunning contrasting colors. Our cotton jacquard blankets are easy to take care of and very durable. Our Jacquard Blankets are very popular for its ultimate warmth and comfort. Relief Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/relief-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide gamut of relief blankets which is well renowned for providing the maximum relief. Our emergency relief blankets are very reliable and have a long lasting life. Woolen Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/woolen-blankets.htm Blankets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of washable woolen blankets which offers you maximum feeling of comfort and warmth. Our woolen blankets are made up of the superior quality raw material. Our woolen blankets are soft to touch and light weighted. Wool Felts http://www.aceimpex.in/wool-felts.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A large gamut of superior quality wool felts are manufactured by us. We offer our wool felts in all colours and sizes. Our woolen felts are well known for its excellent resistivity for acids. Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of hospital bed sheets made up of exceptional quality fabrics. Our hospital bed sheets can be washed easily by hands and also fully machine washable. Hospital Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/hospital-blankets.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A large gamut of superior quality hospital blankets are provided by us. Our hospital blankets provide a feeling of maximum solace to the users and are highly warm. Our Cotton Hospital Blankets are manufactured by the genuine quality fabric and well known for its long lasting life. Mink Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/mink-blankets.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering mink blankets, super soft printed mink blankets. Contact for wholesale & retail. Fleece Blankets http://www.aceimpex.in/fleece-blankets.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Light weight blankets for light to moderate winter. They come exquisite designs and color.We manufacture plain, printed and embossed qualities.